Aptech Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 231 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work at.
Information Designer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 11, 2017
Fun place to work at. I discovered my working style and ethics at Aptech. Management has changed since I moved to TCS but I do see a lot of prolife changes there. Workplace culture is good.
Pros
Employee centric work culture
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Assistant Manager - Operations (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 4, 2017
Only Salary is the problem. Paid very less compared to task handled.
Performance appreciated by Promoting but hike hardly make any change in Salary figures.
Pros
Free Evening Snacks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to work
Counsellor (Former Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshSeptember 1, 2017
Had great time working in Aptech.The management took good care of the employees.But I left the job to pursue my MBA .Later on got married and settled in Hyderabad.
Pros
free lunches
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to start with
Business Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 31, 2017
The best interview process I ever faced as a fresher.
Very supportive team. Tarun, the CEO is an awesome down to earth and supportive person.
Pay can be increased and the can have more face to face interactions among employees
Pros
Friendly helpful team, encouragement
Cons
Field work is tedious, wastage of time on review meetings
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
Counsellor (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaAugust 31, 2017
It's a very gud work place for a women to work with, very calm environment, I felt comfortable there in my work place overall. There they will celebrate birthday of the workers, which will make us to feel homely.
Pros
Birthday celebrations of workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very enjoyable staff
Lab Technician (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiAugust 25, 2017
In Aptech, i learn so much of new things about the work experiences and also grasp the management part of company.I do lots of fun as well as work with staff.....
Pros
work which i want to do
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Environment
Java Mentor, Java Developer (Former Employee) –  Rupnagar, PunjabAugust 20, 2017
Very friendly work place. Very cooperative. Give opportunity to enhance skills and provide the training.

I am very thank full to Aptech Computer Education.

Thank you
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and technical
as a computer operator in software house (Former Employee) –  PunjabAugust 18, 2017
There’s no doubt that future of our state will and must greatly depend upon the type of education… I must emphasize that greater attention should be paid to technical & vocational education. In short, we have to build up the character of our future generations … and we have to see that they are fully qualified…”
Pros
free lunche
Cons
shorts breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work with
Regional Sales Head (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhAugust 18, 2017
Professional Organisation but I feel growth is less as far as financial aspect is concerned. People are working here since 30 years like any Govt, org,

Aptech Provides Bonus, Family Insurance & Food coupons to all employees
Pros
Food Coupens, Family Insurance, timely salary, Bonus
Cons
Old work atmosphere in some of the division like Govt. Org.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Java Trainer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 17, 2017
I am happy with this job but now turned to developement.
All the staff members are good and helpful in nature.
Work environment is good according to a trainer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First Job
Senior Test Administrator (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiAugust 7, 2017
As a first company i joined, its nice place to work there.
As its first job everything is a new experience for life.Everyday meeting with new clients is also a good experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company for Learners
Accounts Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 4, 2017
Good Company for learning how to manage a office administration and overall working knowledge. Staff were good but due to software industry slump could not survive
Pros
Learning Industry
Cons
Salary not so competative
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i beleive in indeed
Computer Lab Co-coordinator (Current Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduAugust 4, 2017
I work for 15 years as Computer Operator in various departments

like HR,Purchase,Manufacturing,Accounts. Preparing Reports for

various departments it Also banking works and issuing tokens to workers in the industry
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical day work
Center manager (Former Employee) –  Rewa, Madhya PradeshAugust 4, 2017
Its was primary stage of my career . I started my career as a marketing executive in the organisation and with in eight months i promoted as a center Manager.
Pros
Free Lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Greate place to Work
Sr. Executive (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaJuly 30, 2017
The company is a employees company, all staffs get attention by HR/ADMN. The Company is a systematic and very good work environment and taken care. The regular training was enabling the staff and perform better. Every year the employee are rewarded those has performed in the year.
Pros
Nice place to work
Cons
No much scope on corporate sales
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prodctive
Teacher of programming language (Former Employee) –  AligarhJuly 12, 2017
Got to learn ways of communicating with different students and understanding their different problems of programming aspect.
Management was cooperating.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Faculty (Former Employee) –  Calicut, KeralaJuly 10, 2017
In my work group, we participate in deciding how the work gets done.
My co-workers and I work well together to accomplish our organization's goals.
My department works well together to accomplish our organization's goals.
The people I work with cooperate to get the work done
My group works well together to accomplish our organization's goals.
Our department staff meetings are filled with open and honest participation.
There is cooperation among team members.
We resolve conflict honestly, effectively and quickly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned android development.
Android Developer Intern (Former Employee) –  Hardwar, UttarakhandJuly 3, 2017
Learned android development,JAVA language.Devloped an Android Application which can track school student location while travelling from school to bus-stop and vice-versa.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aptech is very good company
Customer Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Mudhol, KarnatakaJune 29, 2017
Lots of basic things I learnt form aptech only.Like installation , trouble shooting and basic networking . And overall computer lab maintenance . And many more basic things I learnt from here only.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Educational Development company
Academic Head (Current Employee) –  Jayanagar 3rd Block, KarnatakaJune 27, 2017
Worked as a developer and senior trainer, where managing curriculum as well as examination, external activities, content generation, seminars, and other programs.
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aptech Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 288 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.7
Culture
3.7

CEO Approval

71%
103 ratings
Add your rating