Aptech Computer Education Employee Reviews

Found 50 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not At All
IT Trainer (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJuly 16, 2016
Aptech is giving its franchises to anybody without any criteria. Just Look the Alambagh branch. Not A single system is working properly nor a proper classroom there.
Pros
not any
Cons
low ethics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work
Counselor (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 10, 2016
nice company and nice job culture.Got alot to learn about management and finance.A typical day at work is good and encouraging.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
faculty
teaching job (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 9, 2016
This kind of institutes gives a good plateform to the freshers to sharp their skills while training the students in various kinds of projects and software applications.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
to hard work
Manager (Former Employee) –  Punganuru, Andhra PradeshAugust 23, 2016
the hardest part is marketing about our instution
the most enjoying with our studentes
i learned how to communicate with people
the management was good
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT Technology
Faculty Development Program (Current Employee) –  Port BlairMay 16, 2016
Developer Basic Software and Web Application, Our Rules and Regulation is well and good. Duty timing is punctuality. I working as a part time in APTECH COMPUTER EDUCATION.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New knowledge
Jr.MARKETING EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshJune 10, 2016
company gave me good working expireance an good knowledge, All co-workers are friendly to me,The Management is supportive,
Cons
some times have to work long time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Student Counselor (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 30, 2016
First job , gained a great learning & confidence in student counselling . Training was provided to improve selling skills. Friendly colleagues .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and co-operating workplace
TRAINER, TEACHER (Current Employee) –  Rupnagar, PBJanuary 12, 2016
Saturday was the typical work day for. i have boost my confidence and learned managing skills at that place. the all co-workers were very helpful.the hardest part was sometimes to satisfy the students with their doubts. the enjoyable part was also to take class and exchange ideas with students and help them.
Pros
co-operative
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
Faculty (Former Employee) –  Belgaum, KarnatakaApril 27, 2016
i have worked there 9 months.it was good,i learn new thinhs there.
the co workers are very good.day work is teaching students with good start.management was good.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Project Guide (Former Employee) –  CochiMarch 22, 2016
learned a lot from programming side.the management was so good and friendly.the work hr was 9 hr.i was able to find solutions for the clients for their need in code.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tellicalling Co-Ordinator
Back Office Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MHNovember 25, 2015
Working with Aptech LTD is dam happy joj for me ever in my life. the peoples are nice n loving n truely helpfull and their is more fun also in festivals time which we love a lot...............
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First company where I worked.
Manager - Marketing (Former Employee) –  BhopalSeptember 14, 2015
It was the first company of my career. I started working with this company, during my initial days I found great fun working with this company however later when I gained experience I found that the company was actually using me for a very small package.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work
Trainer- JAVA, Android, Embedded Electronics (Former Employee) –  DelhiOctober 2, 2015
Their is no work pressure, but the place is so good that one works more than requierd. The co workers are good. The place is easy to work with more focus on the output of the employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workplace
Jr Faculty (Former Employee) –  Singrauli, MPJune 4, 2015
I Aptech First I did DCS+ Course so the wonderful thing is that Aptech Provides job opportunity for their students to work with

so i got an opportunity and i got selected as On Job Trainee after 6 months of training i promoted as Junior Faculty.

During this time a had learned many soft skills from my senior faculties and the team of software development. These 2 years of my job with Aptech is equals to a complete degree of computer application.

Thanks to the whole team of Aptech
Pros
Emergency Leaves, Incentives
Cons
Extra Baden of admissions
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Trainer- C++, JAVA, Android (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DLNovember 3, 2015
A good place to work. High level of technical work. with one increasing one's skill as work experience increases.

A healthy working environment is maintained.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NA
Computer Faculty (Former Employee) –  Ottappalam, KLOctober 16, 2015
Fun work place with supportive management. personally grow and develop. the most enjoyable part of the job was working alongside my colleagues and learning from them.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would like to have working from home options
Centre Academic Head (Former Employee) –  Salem, TNJuly 29, 2015
Worked as Centre Academic Head,
Had space for freedom of thought to execute new innovative ideas in teaching. Had a very comfortable environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of new things to learn
counsellor (Former Employee) –  Noida, UPJune 13, 2015
I learned increase my skills & responsibility about work.

Management was co-operative & helpful.

Co-workers was supportive.

Hardest part of the job was nothing.

Most enjoyable part of the job was to learn new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Marketing Executive and Instructor
Marketing Executive and Instructor (Former Employee) –  Bhogpur(Punjab) IndiaMay 31, 2015
As a marketing executive in Aptech Computer Education I used to conduct seminars in colleges & institutes to convince students to join my computer centre for their career growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work environment with less fun
Teaching Faculty (Former Employee) –  ernakulam keralaJanuary 28, 2015
this work (IT faculty)was somewhat tight due to heavy pressure from the management level . co workers were not so trustworthy and co operative.. because there was always a chance for increment in IT sector..most enjoyable part is that i could learn new technologies
Pros
free internet and communication
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 64 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
4.0
Culture
3.9