Aptech Computer Education Employee Reviews in India

Found 44 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and co-operating workplace
TRAINER, TEACHER (Current Employee) –  Rupnagar, PBJanuary 12, 2016
Saturday was the typical work day for. i have boost my confidence and learned managing skills at that place. the all co-workers were very helpful.the hardest part was sometimes to satisfy the students with their doubts. the enjoyable part was also to take class and exchange ideas with students and help them.
Pros
co-operative
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Project Guide (Former Employee) –  CochiMarch 22, 2016
learned a lot from programming side.the management was so good and friendly.the work hr was 9 hr.i was able to find solutions for the clients for their need in code.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT Technology
Faculty Development Program (Current Employee) –  Port BlairMay 16, 2016
Developer Basic Software and Web Application, Our Rules and Regulation is well and good. Duty timing is punctuality. I working as a part time in APTECH COMPUTER EDUCATION.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
Faculty (Former Employee) –  Belgaum, KarnatakaApril 27, 2016
i have worked there 9 months.it was good,i learn new thinhs there.
the co workers are very good.day work is teaching students with good start.management was good.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first Job, Respected
Teaching Faculty (Former Employee) –  India, KeralaJune 30, 2014
• Handled IT professional students studying in B.Tech, M.C.A & Higher Secondary as well in various programming languages C,C++,Java, Microsoft SQl.
• Done academic projects in ASP.Net & Java languages with front-end & Microsoft SQl server as the back-end.
• Make the students aware of the language they study and make them to solve the problems by themselves.
• Through projects the students were allowed to create their ideas so that their interest in the project would be strength to their future career.
Pros
fun, leared
Cons
less salary
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First company where I worked.
Manager - Marketing (Former Employee) –  BhopalSeptember 14, 2015
It was the first company of my career. I started working with this company, during my initial days I found great fun working with this company however later when I gained experience I found that the company was actually using me for a very small package.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tellicalling Co-Ordinator
Back Office Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MHNovember 25, 2015
Working with Aptech LTD is dam happy joj for me ever in my life. the peoples are nice n loving n truely helpfull and their is more fun also in festivals time which we love a lot...............
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NA
Computer Faculty (Former Employee) –  Ottappalam, KLOctober 16, 2015
Fun work place with supportive management. personally grow and develop. the most enjoyable part of the job was working alongside my colleagues and learning from them.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Trainer- C++, JAVA, Android (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DLNovember 3, 2015
A good place to work. High level of technical work. with one increasing one's skill as work experience increases.

A healthy working environment is maintained.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work
Trainer- JAVA, Android, Embedded Electronics (Former Employee) –  DelhiOctober 2, 2015
Their is no work pressure, but the place is so good that one works more than requierd. The co workers are good. The place is easy to work with more focus on the output of the employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Marketing Executive and Instructor
Marketing Executive and Instructor (Former Employee) –  Bhogpur(Punjab) IndiaMay 31, 2015
As a marketing executive in Aptech Computer Education I used to conduct seminars in colleges & institutes to convince students to join my computer centre for their career growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everyday there is something new to learn
System Administrator (Current Employee) –  ernakulamJune 10, 2012
Its very hard to find time for myself and my family.Co workers are very co operative and helping.Management is also very good.Salary is limited.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good work place
faculty (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNNovember 18, 2013
taking classes to students
how to take a class
excellent management
good coworkers
salary is the hardest part
that was my first job in my Carrier
Was this review helpful?Yes1No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workplace
Jr Faculty (Former Employee) –  Singrauli, MPJune 4, 2015
I Aptech First I did DCS+ Course so the wonderful thing is that Aptech Provides job opportunity for their students to work with

so i got an opportunity and i got selected as On Job Trainee after 6 months of training i promoted as Junior Faculty.

During this time a had learned many soft skills from my senior faculties and the team of software development. These 2 years of my job with Aptech is equals to a complete degree of computer application.

Thanks to the whole team of Aptech
Pros
Emergency Leaves, Incentives
Cons
Extra Baden of admissions
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work environment with less fun
Teaching Faculty (Former Employee) –  ernakulam keralaJanuary 28, 2015
this work (IT faculty)was somewhat tight due to heavy pressure from the management level . co workers were not so trustworthy and co operative.. because there was always a chance for increment in IT sector..most enjoyable part is that i could learn new technologies
Pros
free internet and communication
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of new things to learn
counsellor (Former Employee) –  Noida, UPJune 13, 2015
I learned increase my skills & responsibility about work.

Management was co-operative & helpful.

Co-workers was supportive.

Hardest part of the job was nothing.

Most enjoyable part of the job was to learn new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place for learning new things
Technical Trainer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAApril 16, 2014
hardest part of job is long working hours and very less salary.
Cons
longs hours and very less salary
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would like to have working from home options
Centre Academic Head (Former Employee) –  Salem, TNJuly 29, 2015
Worked as Centre Academic Head,
Had space for freedom of thought to execute new innovative ideas in teaching. Had a very comfortable environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
faculty (Former Employee) –  mehsana, gujaratDecember 17, 2012
i learned basic computer courses.
summer is very hard to work there due to summer vacation.
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working Place
Counsellor and Adiminstration (Former Employee) –  IndiaMay 17, 2014
Aptech Computer Education is one of the finest education centres in India. I have worked at Redington aftr completing my Diploma and hence it was my first job experience. I was taking care of adiministration and was a counsellor where i had to collect databases from different instituitions and call the students to join APTECH IT programmes. The difficult part was convincing the students to cometo Aptech for a career guidance. But we achieved most of our targets and our Branch came no one in numbers.
Pros
getting to know the thoughts of students who just passed their 12th..
Cons
less remuneration and marketing of career programmes wasnt done properly
Was this review helpful?YesNo3

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 57 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture