Find companies:
Aptech Computer Education
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
26 reviews

Aptech Computer Education Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teaching
Faculty (Current Employee), Tenkasi, TNMay 10, 2014
Teaching basics to dotnet
and manage over all work
project trainer for final year cs students
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place for learning new things
Technical Trainer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAApril 16, 2014
Cons: longs hours and very less salary
hardest part of job is long working hours and very less salary.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place To Work
Senior Java Trainer At Aptech Computer Education (Current Employee), Delhi, DLNovember 24, 2013
Pros: good training center, great talents
Cons: -
i worked as trainer at aptech computer education full time for 2yrs.i use to impart training to btech and corporate professionals.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Education
Faculty as well as Academic Head (Former Employee), kolkataNovember 22, 2013
It is an Educational institute . I was a faculty in this institute.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good work place
faculty (Former Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 18, 2013
taking classes to students
how to take a class
excellent management
good coworkers
salary is the hardest part
that was my first job in my Carrier
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Started by Feb 2013 In Aptech Computer Education
Branch Manager (Former Employee), ErodeSeptember 16, 2013
Good Relation with Co workers.

Get some knowledge on computer software

Make business higher
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked for 3 Years
Faculty (Former Employee), Hosur, TNSeptember 7, 2013
• Classes handled for ASP / JAVA / VB / SQL Server / MS-Office
• Implement the quality system in execution of class and lab sessions.
• Monitor the performance of the students and counsel accordingly
• Ensure upkeep of machines in lab & Co-ordinate with students projects
• Troubleshooting of Networking / Hardware / Windows OS and other Related Software
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmosphere. Friendly staff, facility to learn new things.
Faculty and system administrator (Former Employee), Vadakara, KeralaAugust 28, 2013
Good quality study materials makes it easy to taught things and also update our own knowledge. Well equipped lab for practical sessions. Friendly management and other co-staff.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Training Faculty (Former Employee), PuneAugust 3, 2013
Was good. Wanted to shift to software development.
Was training the students of the course
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning through work
Free Lancer (Current Employee), J M Road BranchJuly 4, 2013
When we practically do then then only we could earn the real knowledge of that particular platform or programe. I'm really happy that i have gone through that and could flourish my self.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Result oriented, very satisfying,
Centre Manager (Current Employee), KochiApril 15, 2013
Pros: fully loaded with all kinds of activities.......
Cons: flexible
Fully advanced and required higher level of understanding the working atmosphere
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
faculty (Former Employee), mehsana, gujaratDecember 17, 2012
Cons: low salary
i learned basic computer courses.
summer is very hard to work there due to summer vacation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Academic Head (Current Employee), ThaneOctober 30, 2012
Typical day at work is from monday to Saturday
Learned to keep good communication & Relation with parents, Students & Staff
It is small unit with good Management
We really enjoy at work place(provide Services to have Fun)
Every task is difficult but not impossible so enjoy to work
Counseling Students, Parents
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
teaching
Teacher (Former Employee), RishikeshOctober 15, 2012
Pros: convenyance
Cons: over time
During this job i experience great support from my all staff members and students this job not only give me the experience in teaching but also enhance my knowledge and intraction skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Joyful work and Very interest
Trainer (Former Employee), NamakkalOctober 13, 2012
Am worked in trainer of computer language to student.
Am learned lot of thinks in my working place such as computer technology and languages,culture..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Plateform for freshers to train the students
Project Trainer (Former Employee), Dwarka, New DelhiAugust 1, 2012
Pros: a chance to train in every subject
Cons: lack of team work
This kind of institutes gives a good plateform to the freshers to sharp their skills while training the students in various kinds of projects and software applications.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everyday there is something new to learn
System Administrator (Current Employee), ernakulamJune 10, 2012
Its very hard to find time for myself and my family.Co workers are very co operative and helping.Management is also very good.Salary is limited.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first Job, Respected
Teaching Faculty (Former Employee), India, KeralaJune 30, 2014
Pros: fun, leared
Cons: less salary
• Handled IT professional students studying in B.Tech, M.C.A & Higher Secondary as well in various programming languages C,C++,Java, Microsoft SQl.
• Done academic projects in ASP.Net & Java languages with front-end & Microsoft SQl server as the back-end.
• Make the students aware of the language they study and make them to solve the problems by themselves.
 – more... Through projects the students were allowed to create their ideas so that their interest in the project would be strength to their future career. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
network engineer
IT Faculty (Former Employee), KhartoumMay 20, 2014
A successful network engineer with extensive experience of IP networks installation , operation and troubleshooting
skils.
Multi-talented with good all- round technical skills and the ability to develop and maintain close working relationships
with other support and development teams.
Goal-oriented and collaborative IT professional with experience applying – more... hardware and software design, installation,
administration, and configuration to support growing businesses.
Proven analytic and problem-solving skills with the keen ability to assess needs, define requirements, develop valueadded
solutions, and execute technical solutions that streamline and improve operating efficiencies. Adept in
communicating with technical and non-technical audiences. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working Place
Counsellor and Adiminstration (Former Employee), IndiaMay 17, 2014
Pros: getting to know the thoughts of students who just passed their 12th..
Cons: less remuneration and marketing of career programmes wasnt done properly
Aptech Computer Education is one of the finest education centres in India. I have worked at Redington aftr completing my Diploma and hence it was my first job experience. I was taking care of adiministration and was a counsellor where i had to collect databases from different instituitions and call the students to join APTECH IT programmes. The difficult – more... part was convincing the students to cometo Aptech for a career guidance. But we achieved most of our targets and our Branch came no one in numbers. – less