Apollo Hospitals Employee Reviews

Found 456 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Office
office boy (Former Employee) –  Bhilai, ChhattisgarhAugust 19, 2017
Apollo Hospital is a Good Hospital,, There Employess Very Good and Friendly..

And The Apollo Hospital Is Best and Good Hospital is Bhilai City.......
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Junior Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 11, 2017
I learn discipline,workplace its very nice, i enjoy every day works. The hardest job stock checking , most enjoy job raise purchase order , ordering stock , monthly report,comparative statement etc.
Pros
no
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working place
Dialysis Technician (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalAugust 10, 2017
Had a very good working place with lots of learning. Handled 18 HD machines under mine leadership. had night shifts. management never paid for working extra hours, had leterally good experience with crrt machines.
Pros
No Pros without good seniors and resident doctors to learn from
Cons
long hours, megerly paid.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and educational workplace
Department of Quality – Intern (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 8, 2017
It was an effective learning experience which i gained through the
thesis project carried out. The staff were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The hardest part of the internship was the part where i had to gain respondents for my study however i enjoyed learning new ideals and work place functions through the internship.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work...
Dietitian (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaAugust 7, 2017
I loved working there. Everyday was a learning experience. Got to meet many patients and fulfilled their dietary needs. The hardest part was to visit ICU and CCU patients as they were in very critical stage and it was challenging to fulfill their dietary needs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive Engineer
Executive Engineer - Maintenance (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 7, 2017
1. Head of the engineering function .
2. Excellently maintain the building at time of rushes
3. manpower management
4. area wise very critical, so need to take maintenance schedule and
time management.
5. HVAC ducts were cleaned by robotic system
Pros
as company norms
Cons
8 hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Auditory verbal therapist (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 5, 2017
No benefits like PF,ESI and casual leaves.Worked for 11yrs.I have attended many confrences on avt.My salary is not satisfactory according to my experience.My total experience is 29yrs.The most enjoyable part of the job was when i was interacting with the children during individual and group session.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place
Marketing supervisor (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhAugust 3, 2017
I learned here how to handle a team like a leader . I handled the branding, marketing campaigns of retail chain of 56 outlets in punjab and haryana area.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
as a store incharge in Apollo pharmacy (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad nallakuntaAugust 3, 2017
Good management, very much friendly nature in workplace.
Good company but I want betterment in my future.
I hope happy to tell about I AM working this company,
I need a betterment but their is no promotion s.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best hospital
Lab Technician (Former Employee) –  Jubilee hills , hyderabadJuly 22, 2017
Excellent organization , Apollo family is better than my personal family. The family of Apollo that I can not seen like another organization like Apollo family.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First corporate in hospital industry
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 21, 2017
Management has to analyze people on their strengths simply throwing out without any explanation. they are loosing good peoples because of that. i learned this passion from my chairman Dr.P.C.Reddy how he developed this big corporate like this.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working condition
Registered Nurse - Onco (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 20, 2017
very good working condition with most modern technology. It helps to improve our knowledge ,skill ,and ability.It gives more strength in leadership.overall a good experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 13, 2017
Contact is directly and then salary expect completely review.give then more jobs .mostly suitable and match the job. The job is based The life growth.
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Platform for Freshers
Guest Relations Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Chennai ; IndiaJuly 12, 2017
Exposure to state of art technology and spontaneous situations that you get working here builds up your professional experience and character to a positive and different level
Though it takes decades to move up the ladder even if you are qualified nothing else can match the work energy that you feel here
Pros
Spontaneous environment;Medical benefits
Cons
Long hours;Lack of Recognition ;
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a competitive work place
Senior Manager - Business Development (Former Employee) –  IndiaJuly 12, 2017
Always tend to achieve the next big thing in business
Awesome work culture
Explore new avenues
Good Boss
Passionate CEO
Great Team work
Excellent product design
Pros
Best Work Place
Cons
Poor Technical Team
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place where you learned a lot in your carrier
Centre Manger (Current Employee) –  Dehra Dun, UttarakhandJuly 11, 2017
Joined Apollo Hospitals in August 2013.
Learned a lot regarding medical facilities provide to patients.
Apollo job culture is best in Industry and they provide best quality service to Patients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
food service
waiter (Former Employee) –  DelhiJuly 10, 2017
all day were better. I have learned to about how to communicate with a parson. The management system of apollo was great and save. culture are so nice. The hard part is that to service at time to time. time to time service was also enjoyable because it is interesting.
Pros
free launch, dinner and breakfast
Cons
9 hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
perfect
Staff Nurse (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 9, 2017
its my foundation. it was my starting period. its jci accredited hospital and good management and there is number oppertunities to study more advanced things. and am really thankful to them.
Pros
free food and accomodation
Cons
long duties
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Learn and Grow
Manager - Neurosciences (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 8, 2017
Good Place to Learn and Grow
Learn how patient safety matters,Learn how to communicate with patient relatives.You my learn how to take pleasure from hard work.How to take responsibility and celebrate your success!
A very good place to work and enjoy!
Pros
Learning Experiences, Culture
Cons
No Leave on Saturday
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
system admin
System Administrator (Former Employee) –  DelhiJuly 6, 2017
not a good place to settle as there is a bad politics.
no benefits to staff.
low salary.
unwanted questions.
superiors are selfish.
no job security for staffs.
Pros
paid lunches
Cons
long hours of working
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Apollo Hospitals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 532 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
4.0
Management
3.9
Culture
4.0