Find companies:
Accenture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,790 reviews

Accenture India Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Software Engg Analyst
Software Engineering Analyst (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAMarch 3, 2015
Great place to work for , however there is hardly any growth and less opportunities to learn new things . You are tied down to Business processes followed and cannot explore and learn new opportunities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Intraction
Security Analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAMarch 3, 2015
Got Customer facing exposure ,Client meetings ,requirement gathering.

Team management,team meetings ,Requirement feasibility check
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Networking
ID management of Internal employees (Current Employee), PriTechMarch 3, 2015
Support Internal Employees.IT Help desk.Network troubleshooting. 140 People. Low AHT. Enjoy working in accenture. Good transport facility. Good cafe.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best company to work with!
SUBJECT MATTER EXPERT, EMPLOYEE (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAMarch 2, 2015
Pros: free transport
Cons: not allowed to carry phones
Accenture is one of the most employee centric organization that I have come to know. The organization provides immense opportunity to the employees to deliver their best and grow in the system. Accenture takes the utmost care for the safety of women employees and walks an extra mile to ensure that the female employees are working in a safe environment. Accenture believes in the famous saying " All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy". It has one of the healthiest fun at work culture which keeps an individual motivated. The Rewards and Recognition system is transparent and ensures that the deserving individual is recognized. Accenture lives by its core values and I feel proud to have been associated with an organization such as this.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work culture with very fun loving team.
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMarch 2, 2015
Pros: great learning experience
Cons: i didn't find any
Very professional yet very helpful was the work culture at Accenture. I enjoyed working there to the fullest.We had Fun at work team who would come up with some game on each small occasion,mostly on Friday 2nd Half.

Though there was huge work pressure but the pressure never suppressed us. It was made sure we leave office on time. If we are coming on Saturday we are properly compensated. If we have to stay back for calls or meetings, cabs with security(for female employees) would drop us home.

I loved my job, but had to leave since I got married and had to shift to Kuala Lumpur with my husband and I am looking for job in KL now.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Average
Software Engineer Analyst (Current Employee), Pune, MHMarch 1, 2015
Pros: null
Cons: stretch
- Good Work Environment.
- Job security is good.
- Repetitive work.
- Less thing to learn.
- Less onshore opportunity.
- Has to be flexible enough to be work on weekend as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Free work culture
hr scheduler (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMarch 1, 2015
Routine Work with system in process
Process implementation
NA
mostly young lot and fun loving
Routine Job
Work culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Limited Scope
Software Engineering Analyst (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMarch 1, 2015
- Limited scope to advance in the particular project I was on
- Gained insight into various application workflows and strategies
- Trained on multiple platforms
- Utilized downtime to engage and organize activities for the project
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Consultant (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APFebruary 28, 2015
Lots of consulting opportunities with multiple clients
Flexibility in work locations
Good internal transfers within business units
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only CSR Team is good
Senior Process Associate (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 28, 2015
Pros: incentives
Cons: long hour
Good in Accenture is Social Responsibility Team.
Some people are not Good.
There is no Value for your work.
dsjdsjhdfbhdsfhdshds
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace with high performance delivered.
Software Engineer Analyst (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APFebruary 28, 2015
Productive workplace with high performance delivered.A good place to work.Can gain depth in knowledge of the area we work on.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Good Culture
BI Developer (Current Employee), Chennai, TNFebruary 27, 2015
Pros: work culture
Cons: less pay
Good Working Culture and learning exposure,

Nice Fun Activities and Outside Party Conducted.

Good at Top Level Management.

Flexible in Timings.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life at Accenture
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Mumbai, IndiaFebruary 27, 2015
I felt at home working with Accenture. The work culture is pretty good. Managers don't have the condescending attitude and everyone is considered peers. I supported the client and the workload was pretty less. But that is subjective and varies with the project. People at Accenture also made sure it was not all work. Hence we were given fun activities which were held every week and fun it was. All in all it was a fun place to work at.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun filled atmosphere
Senior Software Engineer (QA_Analyst) (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 27, 2015
Pros: free transport
Cons: short breakes
Good work life balance for a female employee,Very flexible and easy going approach.Lot of cultural activities across the Org
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a place to learning.
Inventory & Revenue analyst (Current Employee), BangaloreFebruary 27, 2015
i learned hoe to process the journals and error clearing,
and reconciliation it means sub ledger reports are matching with general ledger reports and its balances also.

workplace are cool, and co-workers are help to learn the process.

its enjoyable workplace with co--workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best People, Innovative and guided me on Leadership Qualities
Process Analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 27, 2015
One of the best places to work
Leadership Qualities
Cool
Best people

It's been a long journey in Accenture and the company has taught me to live by it's "CORE VALUES", enjoying my work and fun as usual.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
UI /UX/Visual Designer (Team Lead)
UI /UX/Visual Designer (Team Lead) (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 27, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
A best place to learn how to communicate with others. Everyday was a new learning for me.
It is a place where you should start your career with

Good career growth
Multiple interesting projects
More recreation events during weekends
Great Benefits
Great work life balance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Linux/Unix System administrator
System Administrator (Current Employee), BangaloreFebruary 26, 2015
As a Linux Administrator, my objective is to strengthen the company’s applications and system features, develop scripts and codes, and configure servers and maintain networks to reinforce the company’s technical performance.I got an opportunity to work with different clients present in US.Overall, it was a great learning experience with each client carrying out different processes carried out for business objective.I had the responsibility and opportunity to utilize my strong skills in operating system like LINUX/UNIX, applications such as JBoss, Fuse,AMQ,ElasticSearch etc , interpersonal and troubleshooting and vendor management skills.I am very comfortable to working within and adhering to meeting support team. I am looking to continue and utilizing these skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn and Grow
People Advisor (Former Employee), Bangalore, IndiaFebruary 26, 2015
The BEST organization of my professional career, few points I can highlight are:

Respect for the individual
Diversity
Opportunities
Employee Safety
Employee First - Open door policy
Flexi Work Model
Learn and Grow
Work Environment
The People (Leaders)
Recognition
Up to date in enabling technology
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good and not bad
Analyst (Current Employee), ChennaiFebruary 25, 2015
Not good and not bad. They recruited me as Portuguese language resource and there is not at all requirement of language resource.

1 2 3 4 5

About Accenture

For Accenture, the accent is on helping businesses improve their performance. The world's largest consulting firm, Accenture offers – Read more