Find companies:
Accenture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,254 reviews

Accenture Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Hadoop Developer (Former Employee), Pune, IndiaOctober 22, 2014
Good work environment and fun place to work but lot depends on the team you work with. Fortunately i was lucky to have a great team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team player, Smart Worker
Test Engineer (Current Employee), ChennaiOctober 20, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
I was happy when i joined in accenture. I really enjoyed while working where i improving my skills and knowledge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked technical front with 15 members team
Team Lead (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 20, 2014
I have worked here with 15 members team, most are technical part.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunities of moving to different positions
Call Centre Agent (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHOctober 19, 2014
Overall Good Company for growth and expansion. Great co workers and Managers with friendly nature. Hardest part of job is about service delivery at some locations. Most enjoyable part of the job was working hours and co workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work culture
Data Migration and Analytics Consultant (Former Employee), Kolkata, indiaOctober 18, 2014
Managed process delivery .

Challenging work assignments.

Inspiring leaders
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Subject Matter Expert (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 18, 2014
Healthy environment
Good management
Have learnt many things professionally and personally
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A corporate organization which is very professional by all means.
Senior Analyst (Former Employee), BangaloreOctober 17, 2014
Pros: free medical insurance & transportation
All the employees are treated equally. As long as you are a performer you can grow along with the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Associate Software Engineer (Former Employee), Mumbai,IndiaOctober 17, 2014
The work environment was really good. The best thing was the work-life balance and the flexible office timings.

Overall experience with the company was very good above the expected level. Had a good team with co-workers forming the basis of the overall company which adds up an additional strength to the business.
i never come across any typical work – more... day, and i have learned my things from the management,friends,colleagues,and my manager. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Delightful Experience :)
India - Software Engineer (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHOctober 16, 2014
To face new challenges every day and think about different ways to solve it. Good Management and of course, awesome cafeterias!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
senior officer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNOctober 16, 2014
worked in shift timings learned new thinks. co workers are good. Management is friendly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Such a nice company to work for.
ASE (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 15, 2014
Good training sessions as well as great facilities to build a strong carrer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Technical Agent/ Quality Analyst (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 15, 2014
This was my first MNC company where i have let how it works. There is good team work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Good company..
Software Engineering Analyst (Current Employee), GurgaonOctober 14, 2014
Pros: work environment
Cons: politics
Day starts with meeting people and breakfast. Learned a lot, thinking from a test to break perspective. Management is good helping. Hardest part of job is, you cannot question the rating system.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work culture and environment
Software Engineering Senior Analyst (Current Employee), Noida, IndiaOctober 14, 2014
Very well defined and streamlined processed leave no scope for flaws. Grooms a candidate very well at every level. Management is very professional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just OK to Work
Software Engineer Analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 13, 2014
Everything is OK. Nothing is great over here.
management is not so good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun place to work
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), Pune, MHOctober 12, 2014
- Nice work culture
- Employee friendly policies and facilities
- Growth rate is average
- Less opportunities to show your management skills
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & fun workplace
Customer Service (Analyst) (Current Employee), MumbaiOctober 12, 2014
Interact with clients across the globe assisting them with understanding the process of assets, elearning modules
Been open to learn many processes & their working
Also been able to work with all colleagues well enough to achieve the common goal of the process. A teamplayer.
I enjoy what I do & that makes me go daily to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging work envoirnment!
Business and Systems Team Lead/Consultant, CMT (Current Employee), BangloreOctober 12, 2014
Pros: work culture
Cons: poor hr policies
Building team to work together to deliver results for the corporate. Got new contracts prior to finishing the first project of client.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
US Recruitment /HRCoordination / Sourcing Expert (Current Employee), Mumba, CEOctober 11, 2014
Its a nice place to work, the work environment is good. Many opportunities to learn new things
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accenture balances well with personal as well as profesional life
Software Engineer (Current Employee), PuneOctober 10, 2014
Accenture is great place to work company. It gives you enormous opportunity to grow and develop your skills . A perfect place to balance your personal as well as professional life

1 2 3 4 5

About Accenture

For Accenture, the accent is on helping businesses improve their performance. The world's largest consulting firm, Accenture offers – Read more