Accenture

4,169 reviews

Accenture Employee Reviews

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Good Company to Work With
Process Associate (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 3, 2016
Pros: Fun at Work, Friendly Working Environment
Cons: Long Hours, Rating Criteria
Work Balance, Good Management, Friendly Co Workers, Long Hours, Fun At work, Variable Pay criteria, Low quality of Work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MBA Graduate with 5 years experience in MNC
Quality Analyst (Former Employee), Noida, UPFebruary 3, 2016
Pros: Team engagement.
Cons: Travelling time
I need to be relax and calm at typical situation.
Depth work knowledge.
Management always helps.
Team help as well.
Repeated work monotonous.
Leading the process.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Software Engineering Analyst (Former Employee), ChennaiFebruary 3, 2016
Good learning process.
More challenging environment.
Worked as a software engineering Analyst.
Good team work.
Exposure to the Telecom Billing, Telecom Mediation
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best place to learn
IT Operations Analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 2, 2016
Pros: scope of learning
Cons: long hours
I have learnt many things in Accentue . It was the company which gave me professional growth. My manager supported me in all the aspects .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company : Work life balance + Career growth
Sr. Developer (Current Employee), Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshFebruary 2, 2016
Pros: Amazing career growth along with work life balance
Cons: Management needs to be fair and office politics hinders the efficiency of employees
Overall Accenture is a great company.
I have learnt a lot and the culture is superb.
I will definitely suggest people to work here.

The only issue with Accenture is the people who actually work are not considered most of the time.
Lots of politics and it surely affects employees performance.
If you wish to succeed in Accenture your repo with your manager has to be good otherwise there is no chance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great company and a great working environment
Database Administrator (DBA) (Former Employee), IndiaFebruary 1, 2016
Pros: Brand
Cons: Offshore Location
It was a great company and a great working environment.
The teammates were cool , friendly and co-operative.Got to learn a lot.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning enviornment
Software Engineering Analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 1, 2016
Accenture has a good work environment.

Quality of work is also good.Got to lean so many skills but it also depends on the project you are in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
feels good
Associate Software Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 1, 2016
company is good,
friendly working nature.
people are very help full at work
team bonding is good
management is good
enjoying working with Accenture.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accenture
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 1, 2016
Pros: Work/life balance, flexible timings
Cons: Low quality of work
Accenture is a super cool company you would ever work for if you do not have any complains about the quality of work you get and if you do not have any complains about the variable pay criterias.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice company to work with
SAP Security Consultant (Current Employee), Gurgaon, HRFebruary 1, 2016
awesome work environment
work-life balance is good
onsite opportunity are good
benefits are good.
pays laterals good
relocation benefits are good
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with!
Business Project Manager (Former Employee), IndiaJanuary 31, 2016
Provides good opportunities if the skill set matches.Company has a learning portal which provides number of courses and also sponsors many professional courses.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun culture
Senior Process Analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 31, 2016
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
• To undertake the total volume of inflow for the Productivity Report on daily basis. To allocate the work to team members according to the volumes.
• As per allocation to update client details and offsetting debit and credit entries. It is called possible match
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture and fun
Software Test Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 29, 2016
The work culture is very good, enjoyed a lot with the team. Very good management, we can balance our work life and personal life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learnt so many new things
Software Analyst (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 28, 2016
overall its a good environment
co-workers, lead and manager from everyone learned new things

Hardest part is filling th time sheet
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Project Leader (Current Employee), Chennai, TNJanuary 28, 2016
Pros: Work from home
Cons: Long hours
Flexible and friendly environment
Working on latest technologies
Sometimes need to work long hours
Fun at work always in the work area
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Associate (Former Employee), Bangalore, KarnatakaJanuary 28, 2016
TE connectivity is really good company in terms of Job Culture.
I have learn more Advanced excel and SharePoint and MS Access while i was working in this company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee Friendly
Software Engineer Analyst (Current Employee), Gurgaon, HRJanuary 28, 2016
Pros: Convince Provided
Cons: Rating Criteria
I had n had a great experience with this firm as I have joined Accenture as a Fresher. I have groomed up here not only technically but mentally also.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great start of my career with Accenture
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 26, 2016
Pros: a great start
Cons: NA
- A typical day starts with technical documents that explain the requirement then coding and testing the same
- It was my first company so I gained knowledge on IBM mainframe experience from there only
- excellent co-workers technically and professionally
- initial days
- Activities and parties no doubt the knowledge part as well
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Software Engineer Analyst (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHJanuary 25, 2016
Very friendly and helpful senior colleagues. Always encouraged to learn more and develop your expertise in the assigned stream of technology.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good service based company
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 24, 2016
Pros: Good Projects
Accenture is one of the best companies in Services. They have very good projects and work culture. I would definitely go back to Accenture providing me a chance.
Claimed Profile
Headquarters
Dublin
Revenue
more than Rs. 50,000 crs
Employees
10,000+
Industry
Links
Accenture website