Find companies:
Accenture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
3,008 reviews

Accenture India Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and Fun place to work at.
Portfolio manager, Insurance, UK region (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 3, 2015
I am thankful for being a part of my previous company, in three years of working with them I learnt how to work confidently under pressure, meet deadlines, to be punctual and how to communicate well with co employees, management and especially with customers.

It was indeed hard initially to solve the queries but with the great management support and self initiative in 6 months awards for customer satisfaction and training sessions were conducted by me for the new joiners.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome in terms of learning
Management Trainee (Former Employee), GurgaonApril 30, 2015
Pros: Amazing team, environment, lots of learning
Was amazed to get placed in Accenture, directly after college. whole new corporate experience and lot of learning.

The team, environment was really good and no doubts about the work culture/atmosphere of the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very congenial work experience.Lot of positive vibes from colleagues and management
inhouse communication executive (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAApril 30, 2015
I loved working at Accenture--- Bengaluru. My inputs were highly regarded.Since I had to relocate to Kolkata for personal reasons I had to quit the job.Acenture gives the employees freedom to come out with best solutions keeping the organizational values in mind.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good place to work
senior system analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAApril 29, 2015
Pros: transport
Cons: breaks
i have been working with accenture for last 5 year it is realy good comapny to work

it has good work and personal life balance\
good growth opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality assurance and Business Analyst
Software Development Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAApril 28, 2015
I enjoyed working in the business analyst team, it was on Social CRM, cutomer esource management. Co-workers were great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Veryu nice place to start working being a graduate
Customer manager (Former Employee), bangaloreApril 28, 2015
Pros: Helpfull and understanding team members
Cons: less breaks
An amazing place to work, learn and start up being a graduate. very nice tem members and lots of support from the team. It includes not only work, but other fun activities keeping the life of employess going ...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A workplace which provides scope for learning and improvement.
national company, as an email support associate (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAApril 28, 2015
Pros: gifts and freebies
Cons: Yes long hours
Accenture pvt ltd, an MNC in Bangalore, is a funloving company and the employees are friendly. There is immense scope for learning good things about the work place and its people. I had a great time though eith my co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people and good culture leading to good work life balance
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHApril 27, 2015
Pros: Many perks added to the job both monetary and non monetary.
Cons: At times can be a bit tedious.
Accenture as an organization provides many opportunities to an individual to grow not only in the technical terms but also in the functional terms which helps the individual to grow holistically.Generally on any given day you are expected to complete your assigned work within the time frame provided but you will get all the support and encouragement if you are not able to do so from your superiors. There are times where you have to do a bit of documentation which sometimes seems to be repetitive but is necessary but for many individual who like to attach themselves more to the technology aspect of any project may seem to be futile.
All in all being a part of any Accenture team is the best thing that I had. The most enjoyable part for me was to learn about the functional aspect of the business apart from the technical part which gave me a greater understanding as to what my job actually meant to everyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better Place to work with and start your career
Software Engineer (Former Employee), ChennaiApril 27, 2015
Pros: Excellent co-workers, working environment, learning experience, Can excel in the application you are working in, A standard testing framework is followed
Cons: Career growth is in the hands of management, Though you perform well, you may not get recognized due to the internal politics, not applicable to all projects, Less knowledge about outer world, ie with the new and evolving technologies due to project work load and lack of time, again depends on the project
Good working environment
Good Learning Experience
Excellent Team Play.
Work load depends on the project you are into.
A Standard testing framework is followed which ensures time to time delivery with excellence
Given equal importance to testing as that of development.
Poor Management. Internal politics which affects an individuals career growth.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Place
Material Analyst (Current Employee), Chennai, TNApril 27, 2015
Pros: no long hours
Cons: exceptional work pressure
Good place to startup career.

Always many thing to learn from different people and from different department.

Working conditions are good.

Co-workers are supportive and could learn a lot from them in need.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Process Associate (Current Employee), Noida,InidaApril 26, 2015
Pros: Fun at work
Cons: Volume based work
I my day starts with the Requisitioning's which i received in the application i used BMC Remedy.I do followup with the previous day Requisitioning's to get approved and if it is already approved i update the PO#(purchase orders).Once this is done i starts with the new requisitioning's.Please order for the product which is required by the client with different vendor.I do IT Procurement (ITAM).
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good Review
Software Engineer (Current Employee), Chennai / BangaloreApril 25, 2015
Working Environment is very nice.Working Environment is very nice.Working Environment is very nice.WorkWorking Environment is very nice.Working Environment is very nice.ing Environment is very nice.Working Environment is very nice.Working Environment is very nice.Working Environment is very nice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 25, 2015
Accenture is a great place where growth and opportunities are very good. Work culture, process and facility are employment are employee friendly. Accenture gives more importance for women safety and work environment is very for womens
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Feeling awesome working with Accenture
Software Developer (Current Employee), INDIAApril 25, 2015
Pros: Job Security
Cons: Long Hours
Nice working culture.
Manager & Team Lead motivates to the team and employee.
Fun at workplace.
Work life balance.
Supportive Team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It Was good but work culture is different from other compancies
System Engineer (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APApril 25, 2015
the work will be very high,handling 1k+ users.it was different work culture were other we wont have,mostly security controls is the heart of the work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APApril 24, 2015
You have many projects and technologies to develop you career
Collaborative culture
top clients
great professional development
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic place to work
IT Consultant (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAApril 24, 2015
Very good place to work with. Even though it was a small office in india we had the major market share. The amount of experience is travelling to other countries and servicing the client is incredible
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team Managemnet, Team Engagemnet, Service delivery lead, Operational Excellance
Team Lead -HR (Current Employee), Bangalore KarnatakaApril 21, 2015
Pros: Job secuirty, Learnng
Cons: Long hours
Team Managemnet, Team Engagemnet, Service delivery lead, Operational Excellance.

Excellent company to work.

Team Managemnet, Team Engagemnet, Service delivery lead, Operational Excellance.

Excellent company to work.
Team Managemnet, Team Engagemnet, Service delivery lead, Operational Excellance.

Excellent company to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive; High Performance Delivered
Senior Analyst/Programmer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APApril 20, 2015
Always up to the mark as far as achievements are concerned and the product delivery. The learning environment is great and peers are innovative.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing company to work for
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), PuneApril 19, 2015
1. Salary needs to be improved
2. Hiring happens in a weird manner
3. God policies for employees
4. Promotions are not granted in a effective manner

1 2 3 4 5

About Accenture

For Accenture, the accent is on helping businesses improve their performance. The world's largest consulting firm, Accenture offers – Read more