Accenture Employee Reviews

Found 4,847 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work at
E-commerce Specialist (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 24, 2017
Good place to work at with good management.salary benefits are good. Individual contributors roles are excellent. Training and development programmes for employees are also very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Producutive & Quick Learner
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 24, 2017
Competency:- Team Work, better understanding of team dynamics and how to contribute more effectively in the various roles and stages of team development.

Development plan: Improve teamwork skills
Improve knowledge and understanding of how teams function, the development stages of high performing teams and the various roles team members play by completing the day-day work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to start the Career
Software Engineer Associate (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 23, 2017
* The Salary is not so high but not too low also
* They train their employees for the technologies that are needed, this is the good part but the employees are not allowed to choose their technology of interest.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Life Balance
Business Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, IndiaMay 23, 2017
It is one of the best company to work with. As this is my first job I learned a lot and made a good start to my career. Well organised with dedicated managers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you are on 3rd party payroll it's not at all worth
Web Developer (Former Employee) –  VikroliMay 23, 2017
I have given all the rounds of Accenture Vikroli Today.
First they ask all basic things such as
It is a contract base hiring is it ok?
There would this timing and all this questions.
After this they had given me a Written test which was about 30 mins.

And guess We solved everything about it but they selected which were reffered.

This policy I hated.
Pros
Fixed day shift
Cons
No cab service
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opportunity to learn
Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 23, 2017
We can learn about basic troubleshooting steps, more about softwares and hardwares.
It is a good stage to perform and improve our knowledge. Its a good platform to produce our ideas and work on it.
Pros
1 hour
Cons
10 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad working in Accenture
New Associate (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 23, 2017
Very good place to work.
Learned how to be in MNC.
You will not get to learn anything.
You can be free at production hours.
Wroking place is also good.
Pros
Flexible
Cons
Management Sucks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place
Technical Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 22, 2017
It was really great to work at Accenture as it has more job opportunities and job security. Things went on very well at this organization with lots of new technology tolearn
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a great Place to work
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 22, 2017
There are lot of projects, to get selected in a project you need to go through interviews similar to job interviews. Some projects are really very bad in terms of work life balance.
Pros
Some projects are really good
Cons
Company policies are not followed, HR does not listen to employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Associate Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 22, 2017
Great place to work. You can have work life balance.
Have great opportunity to learn trending technology.
Management is good.
Work place culture is great,
If you join as the fresher ,most enjoyable part of the job is training.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about Accenture?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative work environment
Full time Software Engineer Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 22, 2017
Accenture was a multilinguistic company with many cultures.The leadership provides opportunities to many young talents and lots of technical training.
Pros
Good Salary
Cons
long work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace environment
SAP PI Consultant (Former Employee) –  BangaloreMay 22, 2017
I worked here only for 6 months.Learned many thing in short span.Workplace culture was good.Employee benefits are good.Safe and secure environment.Policies and benefits are good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working
Senior Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 22, 2017
First of all good place to work for freshers, but No career growth for experienced persons. They have to do the same work for long years. Management didnt move the senior persons to another deal also didnt give promotions.
Pros
Cab facility
Cons
Long hours and no salary for OT and saturdays working
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning Opportunities
Business and Technology Delivery Sr. Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 22, 2017
Working with Accenture provides immense opportunities on learning and development. Exposure with multiple clients across globe helps everyone to be on top of new technologies.
Pros
Learning and Development
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working place
Drug safety associate (Former Employee) –  indiaMay 21, 2017
Always energetic environment at work.
Nice and co-operative colleagues.
Always ready to help each other at any professional situation and also during personal.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Pick up and drop
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Accounts Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 21, 2017
Company is good management is so foolish. Workenvionment is fine, I am working in DD5 Gurgaon location and campus looks really good.overall it is a nice company other that management or seniors.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place
HR Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 21, 2017
It was awesome to work with Accenture, but looking for a job change for now.
* I started my career from here and It was a good start
* Management is supportive
* Events were the most enjoyable part
* working for long hours was kind of hard thing but I managed somehow
Pros
work environment
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work culture
Technical Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, IndiaMay 21, 2017
I do not know if it is a coincidence but my team was amazing. All my teammates were hardworking and my project was performing really well.Made some amazing friends here and was really satisfied with the work culture and pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace better than indian mnc's
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 21, 2017
It was a geat learning experience for me as a fresher.The teamwaa good and supporting.However work lifeschedule was challenging as you to provide support on weekend and overnight on call.
Pros
Client exposure, onsite opportunities
Cons
less salary package compared to other good companies
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience
Application Development Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 21, 2017
I have learned quite enough in my 1.5 years of IT experience. Apart from my Technical knowledge in PLSQL and Blue Prism.I have learned some good knowledge in managerial Skills as well.I have in a Investment Banking Project.My client is Societe Generale.A typical day in work in Accenture is quite good.The work environment is very good.
Pros
Work Environment is good.A good Platform for learning and Growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Accenture. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 9,593 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.6
Culture
3.9