Find companies:
Accenture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,280 reviews

Accenture Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best place to start your career
Senior Programmer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 28, 2014
Below are the points noted :

1. Very good environment to work.
2. The Management is good but the promotion policies are not upto the mark.
3. The work load depends on the respective projects you are working on.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Decent company
Analyst (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 28, 2014
Pros: salary and benefits
Cons: work life balance
Salary and benefits of the company are really good. HR policies are something every company should adopt. Career advancement is very well defined and structured. There is no concept of work life balance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging environment
Associate Manager (Current Employee), BangaloreOctober 27, 2014
Challenging environment

Learning new innovative technology
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer focus
Customer Support Representative (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 27, 2014
I have Learned Good Time Management as well as Negotiation & persuasion.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning
Collections Support Associate (Current Employee), Chennai, TNOctober 27, 2014
Typical day at work: Call or email the customer to get the payments before the end of every month.

Learning: I have learned B2C collections as well. Clearing of older debts and collecting as a team.

Management: Management is supporting to me and consider me as a critical resource.

Co -workers: I am the senior most in the team and my co-workers approach – more... me anytime for queries.

Hardest part of Job - The work is never completed and the reports related to the work is tiresome.

Most enjoyable part of the job - Challenges faced is different everyday and also differ from customer, so i never get bored of the job. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accenture
Team Leader (Business Analyst) (Former Employee), Chennai, TNOctober 26, 2014
An Ardent Analyst with a flair for adapting quickly to dynamic business environments; exposure in adopting a pragmatic approach in improvising on solutions and resolving complex business issues
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Associate (Former Employee), Noida, UPOctober 26, 2014
Good growth opportunities
Challenging work environment
Exposure to clients
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very talented indivduals
Associate Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 25, 2014
Mentors are extremely talented and are very ready to help at any time of the day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
accounts receivable
Account Receivable Analyst (Former Employee), Chennai, TNOctober 25, 2014
• Reviewing the suspense report (Revenue report) on the daily basis sent From America.
• Interacting with RAS (revenue accounts specialist) through Microsoft Lync and Mails.
• Sending BBL (Billed Balance Letter) to customer, using Microsoft Excel.
• Informing Customer, regarding their next month billed premium amount, through BBL.
• Allocating the suspense – more... report in web-recon using 30 different coding for different scenarios.
• Allocating the suspense report by using Nine different applications – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Software Engineering Analyst (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHOctober 25, 2014
Good opportunities and work life balance. Challenging projects and responsibilities. Nice learning opportunities as well as skill development.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workplace for IT Beginners
Quality Analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 25, 2014
Pros: good it knowledge and learning experience
Cons: management, work-life balance, benefits
Accenture is my first company as an IT professional, so it taught me a lot in the times i did not know about the IT culture.Had a great learning experience on Testing Fundamentals from the various trainings conducted here.The projects i worked demanded a lot of time for work due to which i found it hard to manage the work-life balance.co-workers are – more... very supportive and helping.Overall this company is a good start for the IT freshers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Associate Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bengaluru, IndiaOctober 24, 2014
I analyzed work flow diagrams to identify the new functionality and ensured all processes and requirements were well defined. I translated the functional specification into test cases and test scripts and executed them. I also organized development and training sessions for the new joiners in the team.
The hardest part of the job were long hours when – more... an application was going live.
Accenture is a fun organization to work at, with a wide range of facilities. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SAP APO Lead Consultant
SAP APO Lead Consultant (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APOctober 22, 2014
Leading and Managing team of APO Consultants and act as a POC between onshore and offshore .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Hadoop Developer (Former Employee), Pune, IndiaOctober 22, 2014
Good work environment and fun place to work but lot depends on the team you work with. Fortunately i was lucky to have a great team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team player, Smart Worker
Test Engineer (Current Employee), ChennaiOctober 20, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
I was happy when i joined in accenture. I really enjoyed while working where i improving my skills and knowledge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked technical front with 15 members team
Team Lead (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 20, 2014
I have worked here with 15 members team, most are technical part.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunities of moving to different positions
Call Centre Agent (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHOctober 19, 2014
Overall Good Company for growth and expansion. Great co workers and Managers with friendly nature. Hardest part of job is about service delivery at some locations. Most enjoyable part of the job was working hours and co workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work culture
Data Migration and Analytics Consultant (Former Employee), Kolkata, indiaOctober 18, 2014
Managed process delivery .

Challenging work assignments.

Inspiring leaders
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Subject Matter Expert (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 18, 2014
Healthy environment
Good management
Have learnt many things professionally and personally
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A corporate organization which is very professional by all means.
Senior Analyst (Former Employee), BangaloreOctober 17, 2014
Pros: free medical insurance & transportation
All the employees are treated equally. As long as you are a performer you can grow along with the company.

1 2 3 4 5

About Accenture

For Accenture, the accent is on helping businesses improve their performance. The world's largest consulting firm, Accenture offers – Read more