Accenture Employee Reviews

Found 5,068 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging environment and opportunities to learn
Senior Manager Consulting (Current Employee) –  MumbaiJune 26, 2017
Work is mission oriented and therefore no typical day at work. Great opportunities to work on different New areas for clients. Great opportunities to learn based on interests. Workplace culture is very challenging. Hardest part of the job is to get organisation sponsorship to shape one's career in the desire-able direction, although individual experiences could vary. The most enjoyable part of the job is that once can work independently.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job security
DFP Tech support Associate (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 25, 2017
Work schedule is very hectic. Worst management. Learnt how to cope up with highly pressurised atmosphere, pay less % of hike. Most enjoyable part is free and variety of food.
Pros
Free food and cab facility
Cons
Long hours, high work pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisaltional culture
Transaction Processing New Associate (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 25, 2017
Overall experience was very good. Work environment was very professional. i have learned a lot from Accenture as it is my first job, so it helped me a lot professionally as well as personally.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company but only salary and promotion is bit complicated.
Transaction Processing New Associate (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 24, 2017
Good compay. Its always been the name which says all. When its accenture the job is secure. But when about discussing salary only joining time is the best to discuss it.. later its more difficult.
Pros
Job culture
Cons
Late shifts, promotions, salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and workplace
Transaction processing analyst (Current Employee) –  ChennnaiJune 24, 2017
I enjoying the accenture work place. They provided door step transport service. It one is i really appreciated. also some fun with work place on every friday so we have some mind relaxing at that time.
I learned accenture core values and team handling skills. i have maintained 18 members team belongs to me. i know my team mates mind setup of work place. also i learned some management skills from accenture.
Work place culture we followed US culture. Its enjoyable workplace. also office have indoor games and gym. Its really useful for employees.
Hardest part is balancing employees and management.
I most enjoyable part in office - client support and Town hall events, Reward and recognition.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun work place
Software Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 24, 2017
Productive fun work place.
interactive sessions.
great culture
New to learn and explore each day at work
management of overall phase of the project and effective communication with client
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No work life balance but assured job security
Team Leader - Operations (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 24, 2017
No work life balance.
No annual hike. You will get hike only on your sub level movement.
Good Bonus. Bonus will be based on your performance.
Job Security. Internal Job Posting facility.
Job culture depends on your deal. As all deals do not have fun at work.
Transparent Culture.
Accenture abides by large number of rigid policies and procedures.
Transportation/ cab facility is the most hardest part of the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture and professionalism
Team Lead (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 23, 2017
Good work culture and wonderful professionalism in senior management. Good HR policies.
More opportunities and provide good quality of training.......
Pros
good Career opportunities
Cons
Timings
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Good place to work
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 23, 2017
Productive and Good place to work.
Great experience to Work in New technology.
Nice Team Effort.
Very well managed work Environment.
Scope of learning new technology is very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to learn work with fun environment
Process Analyst (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 23, 2017
The company always is the best one in U S outsourcing. They know how to teach the freshers to perform on floor. They will give good ideas when employee doing wrong things in process. It's really helpful in learning perspective.
Pros
fun and knowledge
Cons
pay need to increase little higher according to the work location
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long working hours
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Airoli, MaharashtraJune 23, 2017
Biased favourism is the key factor for leaving the company.Even after performing the KRA we do not get expected benefits in our CTC and have to fight for our rights
Pros
Transport
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
depends on the project
SSE, Team Lead (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, Telangana and bangaloreJune 22, 2017
As everyone knows, Your career changes with project including the onsite opportunities. So, need to be well aware of the possibilities in a project. With Some opportunities we can be in direct contact with the customer which is very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company to start with
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJune 22, 2017
Awesome work culture

A lot of learning can be acheived

good appraisals.

Good salary.

A lot of outings.

policies are as per the needs of employees.
Pros
Work culture
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Brings out the best in you
Senior Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 22, 2017
At Accenture, you get to work with great people and you also have be a high performer to achieve professional success. The company invests heavily in developing employee skills & capabilities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good brand, good clientele
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 22, 2017
Process-oriented, employee-unfriendly. Only profitable to people who comply with managers. Difference of opinions not appreciated. Reviews and appraisals are driven by opinions rather than actual work
Pros
Brand name
Cons
Work-life balaance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture is same as other service based companies
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 22, 2017
Trainings and learning is good. Rest all depends on the project and management you are with. Salary hike is on yearly basis, promotions are also yearly basis.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About Accenture
Senior Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 22, 2017
Best Place to work with lot of learning and career growth, as I gained lot of confidence in my communication and behavior is only because of Accenture. They will surely enhance your skill.
Pros
Better work life balance
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company to work with
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 22, 2017
Really great company to work with lot of benefits provided even to the contractor employee. Only issue is absorption of contract employees on company's payroll never happens which is demotivating .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  indiaJune 21, 2017
Accenture always work of there employee. best employer i found in my experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Work Place
BigData/Hadoop (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 21, 2017
Productive and Fun Work Place.
Management and Workplace culture need to be improved.
Sometimes it is very challenging to balance work and life.
Most enjoyable part is the fun activities along with the work pressure.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Accenture. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 10,005 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.6
Culture
3.9